If you have a general question or want to leave a comment, simply complete the form below and we’ll be in touch. We’re all volunteers so we might not get back to you right away. But we certainly will.

For more specific questions, you can get in touch with the committee:

Chair – Denice Gately

Vice Chair, CommunicationsCathrin Lemoine

Secretary – Barry Cressey

Treasurer – Ken Brereton